Health Inspection Database

Name of Establishment Last Inspected Grade
198 Dim Sum Friday, June 30, 2017 A
198 Dim Sum Friday, June 23, 2017 D
24 HR Wash & Dry Tuesday, September 5, 2017 A
671 Wash & Dry Thursday, September 7, 2017 A
7-Days Supermarket Monday, April 10, 2017 A
ABC 123 Learning & Development Center Tuesday, July 19, 2016 A
ABC Children's Center Monday, July 17, 2017 A
ABC Children's Center Monday, November 28, 2016 B
ABC Family Daycare Home Wednesday, April 5, 2017 A
ABC Stores - Guam #510 GPO Tuesday, November 7, 2017 A
ABC Stores - Guam #510 GPO Monday, October 30, 2017 B
ABC Stores- Guam #505 Monday, August 28, 2017 A
Agat Lee Garden Thursday, April 6, 2017 A
Aji Ichi Monday, October 30, 2017 A
Aji Ichi Wednesday, October 11, 2017 D
Ajisen Ramen Friday, February 3, 2017 A
Ajisen Ramen Monday, January 30, 2017 D
Ajisen Ramen (GPO) Thursday, March 9, 2017 A
Ajisen Ramen (GPO) Wednesday, March 8, 2017 D
Amazing Kids 2 Child Development Center Wednesday, November 8, 2017 A
Amazing Kids Child Development Center Wednesday, December 17, 2014 A
American Bakery (Bakery) Wednesday, August 30, 2017 A
American Bakery (Bakery) - Harmon Tuesday, October 24, 2017 A
American Bakery (Bakery) - Harmon Friday, September 22, 2017 B
American Bakery (Bakery) - Harmon Thursday, September 21, 2017 D
American Bakery (Retail) Wednesday, August 30, 2017 A
American Bakery (Retail) - Harmon Tuesday, October 24, 2017 A
American Bakery (Retail) - Harmon Thursday, September 21, 2017 B
Amor's Beauty Salon Monday, November 13, 2017 B
Ananda Marga Pre-School Center Tuesday, December 16, 2014 A
Angel's Beauty and Barber Shop Friday, December 23, 2016 A
Angel's Beauty and Barber Shop Monday, November 14, 2016 B
Angie's Beauty Salon & Barbershop Wednesday, August 2, 2017 A
Anigua Learning Ladder Child Care Center Thursday, October 26, 2017 A
Anna Beauty Shop Thursday, October 27, 2016 A
Arirang Monday, July 10, 2017 A
Arluis Wedding (Guam) Corporation Wednesday, September 20, 2017 A
Baby's Tropic Beauty & Barber Shop Thursday, October 26, 2017 C
Bambini Montessori School Center Monday, May 8, 2017 A
Bascon Corporation Friday, February 3, 2017 C
Base Corporation Tuesday, February 14, 2017 C
Basil Food Service Tuesday, September 26, 2017 A
Basil Food Service Tuesday, February 23, 2016 C
Belga, Marilyn Tuesday, December 16, 2014 A
Best Wash & Dry Thursday, June 15, 2017 A
Bestseller Cafe Wednesday, November 8, 2017 A
Bestseller Cafe Tuesday, October 31, 2017 B
Bokka Monday, August 29, 2016 A
Bokka Wednesday, August 17, 2016 C
Bosi, Vellamor Tuesday, December 9, 2014 A