Health Inspection Database

Name of Establishment Last Inspected Grade
St. Dominic's Senior Care Home (Cafeteria) Tuesday, February 23, 2016 C
Studio 2-11 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 A
Sunny's Total Image Salon Thursday, February 2, 2017 A
Sunny's Total Image Salon Friday, December 30, 2016 B
Tamuning Day Care & Learning Center Thursday, February 16, 2017 A
Tan Victoria's Chamoru Day Care Wednesday, February 15, 2017 A
Tan Victoria's Chamoru Day Care Tuesday, December 20, 2016 C
Tender Shepherd Preschool/Child Care Wednesday, February 15, 2017 A
The Giving Tree Early Learning Center Wednesday, February 22, 2017 A
The Hair House Wednesday, August 17, 2016 A
The Little University Pre-School Tuesday, December 23, 2014 B
The Young Explorers Creative Center Wednesday, February 1, 2017 A
The Young Learner Center Tuesday, December 13, 2016 A
The Young Learner Center Wednesday, March 15, 2017 B
Tina's Learning Center II Monday, February 13, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 Monday, January 23, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 Wednesday, January 4, 2017 C
Tokyo Mart #1 (Manufacturer) Monday, January 23, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 (Manufacturer) Wednesday, January 4, 2017 B
Tony & Son Barber Shop Tuesday, December 27, 2016 B
Tony & Son Barber Shop Thursday, February 2, 2017 C
Toves Store Thursday, March 2, 2017 A
Toves Store Tuesday, February 28, 2017 B
Urmeneta, Rosalina Tuesday, December 27, 2016 A
Valencia Wholesale and Retail Tuesday, January 24, 2017 A
Valencia Wholesale and Retail Tuesday, January 10, 2017 B
Verona Hot Spring and Spa Thursday, October 27, 2016 B
Verona Resort and Spa Friday, December 16, 2016 A