Health Inspection Database

Name of Establishment Last Inspected Grade
Shine Hair Beauty Shop Friday, October 21, 2016 A
Siam Cuisine Restaurant Monday, March 27, 2017 A
Siam Cuisine Restaurant Monday, March 13, 2017 C
Small World Play & Learn Center Thursday, April 20, 2017 A
Sodexo - JFK High School Tuesday, March 21, 2017 A
Sodexo - Ordot Chalan Pago Elementary School Wednesday, April 5, 2017 A
Sodexo - Ordot Chalan Pago Elementary School Wednesday, March 8, 2017 B
Sodexo - PC Lujan Elementary School Thursday, March 9, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - Adacao Elementary School Wednesday, February 22, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - Agana Heights Elementary School Thursday, May 18, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - B.P. Carbullido Elementary School Friday, April 21, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - B.P. Carbullido Elementary School Wednesday, March 15, 2017 B
Sodexo Food Service - Chief Brodie Elementary School Monday, May 15, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - CL Taitano Elementary School Thursday, April 20, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - George Washington High School Tuesday, May 23, 2017 B
Sodexo Food Service - Inarajan Middle School Thursday, May 25, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - JM Guerrero Elementary School Tuesday, May 16, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - Jose LG Rios Wednesday, May 24, 2017 B
Sodexo Food Service - LBJ Elementary School Wednesday, May 17, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - Liguan Elementary School Tuesday, May 16, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - M.U. Lujan Elementary School Friday, May 12, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service - Tiyan High School Tuesday, May 9, 2017 B
Sodexo Food Service - Untalan Middle School Monday, May 8, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service-Simon Sanchez High School Monday, April 3, 2017 A
Sodexo Food Service-Upi Elementary School Thursday, March 23, 2017 A
Sodexo Services - H.P. Price Elementary School Monday, February 20, 2017 A
Sohrim, Senihda Wednesday, December 10, 2014 A
St. Dominic's Senior Care Home (Cafeteria) Tuesday, June 6, 2017 A
St. Dominic's Senior Care Home (Cafeteria) Thursday, March 30, 2017 B
St. Dominic's Senior Care Home (Cafeteria) Tuesday, February 23, 2016 C
Studio 2-11 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 A
Sunny's Total Image Salon Thursday, February 2, 2017 A
Sunny's Total Image Salon Friday, December 30, 2016 B
Taco Bell/Long John Silvers Hagatna Friday, April 28, 2017 A
Tamuning Day Care & Learning Center Thursday, February 16, 2017 A
Tan Victoria's Chamoru Day Care Tuesday, May 23, 2017 A
Tan Victoria's Chamoru Day Care Tuesday, December 20, 2016 C
Tender Shepherd Preschool/Child Care Wednesday, April 26, 2017 A
The Giving Tree Early Learning Center Wednesday, June 7, 2017 A
The Hair House Wednesday, August 17, 2016 A
The Little University Pre-School Tuesday, December 23, 2014 B
The Young Explorers Creative Center Monday, June 5, 2017 A
The Young Learner Center Monday, June 5, 2017 A
The Young Learner Center Wednesday, March 15, 2017 B
Tina's Learning Center II Monday, February 13, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 Monday, January 23, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 Wednesday, January 4, 2017 C
Tokyo Mart #1 (Manufacturer) Monday, January 23, 2017 A
Tokyo Mart #1 (Manufacturer) Wednesday, January 4, 2017 B
Tony & Son Barber Shop Tuesday, February 21, 2017 A