Members of the Medical Cannabis Regulation Commission are:

Director of the Department of Public Health and Social Services – Arthur U. San Agustin or his designee

Chairperson of the Guam Board of Medical Examiners – Dr. Nathaniel Berg or his designee

Director of the Department of Agriculture -Chelsa Muna Brecht or her designee

Administrator of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency – Walter Leon Guerrero or his designee;

Chairperson of the Legislative Committee on Health and Human Services -Speaker Therese Terlaje or her designee;

A member of the public at large appointed by I Maga'håga (the Governor) Tom Pearson

A member of the public at large appointed by I Liheslatura (the Legislature); Jessica Nangauta

A qualified patient, caregiver, or patient advocate who shall be appointed by the Commission – Jonathan Savares

A licensed possessor who shall be appointed by the Commission – Andrea Pellacani

Two (2) members appointed by the Commission - practitioners representing the field of oncology, neurology, psychiatry, or pain management, who shall be board-certified in his or her area of specialty and knowledgeable about the medical use of cannabis.

Dr. Maria Stella, pain management specialist

Dr. Chen Huang, Medical Oncology, Blood Disorders, Internal Medicine.